Ibarapa Polytechnic Academic Calendar – 2020/2021

55 0

The Ibarapa Polytechnic, Eruwa has released its academic calendar for 2020/2021 academic sessions, newly admitted and returning students are to take note.

The academic calendar hints about Ibarapa Polytechnic, Eruwa resumption date for new and returning students, examination date and other academic activities for the year.

See below, the academic calendar for sessional dates in 2020/2021 academic year.

Further Readings: Ibarapa Polytechnic, Eruwa Full Tuition & Fees – 2020

IBARAPA POLYTECHNIC, ERUWA SESSIONAL DATES FOR 2020/2021 ACADEMIC SESSIONS

  • Resumption Date for Fresh Students: Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Orientation Date for fresh Students (1 week): Tuesday 8th June to Friday, 11th June 2021
  • Resumption Date for Returning Students: Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Registration Date for all Students (3 weeks): Monday, 7th June to Friday,25th June 2021.
  • First Semester Lectures (12 weeks): Monday, 14th June 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021.
  • Mid Semester Examination (1Week): Monday 26th July, 2021 to Friday, 30th July, 2021.
  • Late Registration with Penalty: Monday, 2nd August, 2021 to Sunday 5th September 2021 (Eve of the Examination)
  • First Semester Examination (3 Weeks): Monday,6th September 2021 to Friday, 24th September 2021

Further Readings: Ibarapa Polytechnic, Eruwa Student Portal

Don’t miss out on current updates, kindly & follow us on Follow @Eafinder OR


Leonel Schuster
Leonel Schuster

Kathryn has been Teacher at Alliant International University since 2013. He began to write about admission details at Course Discovery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *