Law Scholarship in Architectural Studies for China and Hong Kong Students in Canada – 2021/2022

Application for the Law Scholarship in Architectural Studies for China and Hong Kong Students in Canada – 2021/2022. Entry is now open at the Carleton University in Canada.

The grant is awarded to outstanding students entering the Bachelor of Architectural Studies at Carleton University. The grant aims to cover certain expenses of the chosen course in order to support international students. Each successful scholar will receive the award amount of $10,000 to complete their studies in Canada.

Carleton University is an independent and collegial university with a mission to provide disciplinary and interdisciplinary teaching, study and research, creation and dissemination of knowledge, the engagement of its students in experiential learning at home and abroad, and the betterment of its community.

The Scholarships are one of the most prestigious scholarships in the world. The aim of the program is to create a global network of future leaders committed to improving the lives of others.


Scholars are selected on the following criteria:

  • The candidate must be a full-time undergraduate international student entering the Bachelor of Architectural Studies.
  • Eligible students must be admitted from a high school in China/Hong Kong.
  • Bachelor’s of Architectural Studies
  • Bachelor’s of Architectural Studies
  • The candidates must fulfil the following English language proficiency requirements:
  • Canadian Academic English Language Test – 70 (Minimum 60 in each band)
  • TOEFL -86 (20 in reading and listening, and 22 in speaking writing)
  • IELTS – 6.6 ( Minimum 6.0 in each band)
  • PTE – 60 overall ( Minimum 60 in each Communicative skill).


Application must include:

  • Copy of all post-secondary transcripts
  • A statement of intent
  • CV/Resume
  • A portfolio
  • A sample writing
  • Citizenship proof
  • Only applications that have been submitted (with the International Office and registered on the website of the scholarship) before June 1, 2021  will be considered.

Click here For more information 

Share this: